[LIVE] Madonna “MDNA Tour – Live in Paris at the Olympia”

The Queen of Pop Madonna teamed up with LoveLive TV to stream her Paris leg of her MDNA tour live via Youtube. The Material Girl is set to perform her classic hits “Like a Vigin“, “Vogue” and “Hung Up” as well as her recent hits “Give Me All Your Love” and “Girl Gone Wild” from her new album MDNA. Enjoy the show below:

 

Deadmau5 x Meowington Hax Tour Live in Toronto TONIGHT!!

deadmau5 will be celebrating his tour finale show in Toronto on the 5th November with a free, 30 minute live stream of the set via live.deadmau5.com to subscribers. The set will also be streamed live on youtube at youtube.com/deadmau5.

The show will be broadcast live on the 6th November 1am EST / 5am GMT and 10pm PST on 5th November. The new single ‘aural psynapse’ is available on iTunes HERE. Peep the behind the scenes after jump. Continue reading